Support

 

YANA www.facebook.com/yanasaskatoon

Regina infertility Support Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/539993289500225/

Saskatchewan surrogacy and donation community https://www.facebook.com/groups/680962295743944/

Fertility Matters Canada http://fertilitymatters.ca/

Proud Fertility http://proudfertility.com/

Fertility Clinics

 

Saskatchewan

Aurora Reproductive Care, Saskatoon, SK www.aurora ivf.com 306.653.5222

 

Alberta

Regional Fertility Program, Calgary, AB http://regionalfertilityprogram.ca/ 403.284.5444

PCRM Fertility Clinic Edmonton, AB https://pacificfertility.ca/ 780.990.4442

Regional Fertility and Women’s Endrocrinology Clinic Edmonton, AB albertahealthservies.ca

780.735.5609

 

Manitoba

Heartland Fertility and Gynocology Clinic Winnipeg, MB 204.779.8888

 

BC

PCRM Fertility Clinic- Burnaby and Vancouver, BC www.pacificfertility.ca 604.4223

Genesis Fertility Vancouver, BC www.genesis-fertility.com 604.879.3032

Olive Fertility Clinic- Vancouver, BC www.olivefertility.com 604.559.9950

Victoria Fertility Centre- Victoria, BC www.victoriafertility.com 250.704.0024

Grace Fertility Centre- Vancouver, BC www.fertilitywithgrace.com 604.558.4886

Kelowna Regional Fertility Centre- Kelowna, BC www.kelownafertility.ca 250.861.6811

Alternative Modalities to Accompany Treatment

 

Acupuncture

Circadian Rhythms- circadianacupuncture.coconutcalendar.com

Andrea Kehler- andreakehler.ca

 

Arvigo

Sharla Lindsay- www.sharlalindsaymassage.com

Megan Rudachyk- www.brooksidemassage.ca

 

Massage therapy

Circadian Rhythms- circadianacupuncture.coconutcalendar.com

Jodie Olsen- blossom.janeapp.com

 

Reiki

Nina Zettl- https://www.facebook.com/svahawithNina/

 

Homeopath

Lisa Paul- www.lisapaulthenaturalpath.com

 

Dieticians

Your Bloom Nutrition- linktr.ee/yourbloomnutrition

 

Counselling/psychologists

Valerie Grenier- 306.717.7523

Jessi Nesbitt- yxe.iluminafertility.ca